Deadly Lullabyes - Live

Don't Break The Oath
Official releases:
Label Catalogue # Format Country Date Comments
Massacre Records MAS LP0415 LP Germany 2004 Tripple album, w/ insert.
Massacre Records MAS DP0415 CD Germany 2004 Double album, digipack.
Massacre Records MAS CD0415 CD Germany 2004 Double album.
Songs: (Vinyl)
Funeral (2:36)
A Mansion In Darkness (4:38)
The Family Ghost (4:35)
Black Horsemen (8:02)

Spare This Life (1:40)
Mansion In Sorrow (3:52)
Spirits (5:17)
Sorry Dear (1:06)

Eye Of The Witch (4:23)
Sleepless Nights (5:41)
The Puppet Master (5:51)

Blood To Walk (5:50)
So Sad (4:41)
Living Dead (Outro) (1:41)

Welcome Home (5:50)
The Invisible Guests (5:33)
Burn (4:37)

Introductions (1:41)
Halloween (5:39)
No Presents For Christmas (6:48)
Songs: (CD)
  Disc 1:
01. Funeral (2:36)
02. A Mansion In Darkness (4:38)
03. The Family Ghost (4:35)
04. Black Horsemen (8:02)
05. Spare This Life (1:40)
06. Mansion In Sorrow (3:52)
07. Spirits (5:17)
08. Sorry Dear (1:06)
09. Eye Of The Witch (4:23)
10. Sleepless Nights (5:41)

Disc 2:
01. The Puppet Master (5:51)
02. Blood To Walk (5:50)
03. So Sad (4:41)
04. Living Dead (Outro) (1:41)
05. Welcome Home (5:50)
06. The Invisible Guests (5:33)
07. Burn (4:37)
08. Introductions (1:41)
09. Halloween (5:39)
10. No Presents For Christmas (6:48)
The Band:
  King Diamond - Vocals
Andy LaRocque - Guitars
Mike Wead - Guitars
Hal Patino - Bass
Matt Thompson - Drums

Additional vocals by Livia Zita.
Actree - Jody Cachia
  Recorded live during the North American Puppet Master Tour 2003.

Post production at:
Los Angered Recording, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Nomad Recording Studios, Dallas, TX, USA.

Post production engineering by Andy LaRocque and J.T. Longoria.
Mixed at King Diamond's house, Dallas, Texas, USA.
Produced by Andy LaRocque and King Diamond.
Mixed at King's house by King Diamond and Andy LaRocque.
Engineered by Andy LaRocque.
Mastered at Nomad Recording Studios by Andy LaRocque, King Diamond and Gary Long.
Live Sound and Recording engineer: Oystein Wierli and Jacob Navne.

Cover Art and Layout by Brian J. Ames.
Photos by Alex Solca, Pat Wallace and Jacob Navne.
Massacre Records - MAS LP0415 (Germany):
Label A
Label B
Music For The Nations - MFN-28 - Inner Sleeve A
Music For The Nations - MFN-28 - Inner Sleeve B
Music For The Nations - MFN-28 - Inner Sleeve B
Music For The Nations - MFN-28 - Inner Sleeve B
Label C
Label D
Label F
Label G
The Mercyful Fate / King Diamond F.A.Q. © 2005-2015 | Webmaster

The Mercyful Fate / King Diamond F.A.Q. and all content is © 2005-2015
Covers, photographs and lyrics are © their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.
It does not pretend to represent the views of Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, or their related members
and business, their labels, or anyone formerly associated in any way with either band.